Week 13- Classmate Interview – Julian Pineda

This week I interviewed my classmate Julian Pineda. Pineda and I have known each other for a long time already and have not done an interview. We both thought it was funny that we have known each other for a long time yet we have not done an interview since people normally interview the people they already know. The interview was quite comical to us since we were friends already and we just talked mechanically to get random trivia about each other then we started talking like regular friends.

Some new things Pineda found out about me was that I am not a CRJU major and my name is not Miguel. Pineda thought that I was a CRJU major because we have the same CRJU class that all CRJU majors have to take but I am only taking it because I am minoring in CRJU. For some odd reason, Pineda keeps calling me Miguel. Miguel is not my name and he knows that but somehow he keeps calling me Miguel even though we have two classes together. Some things that we have in common are that we both have a bunch of hobbies and fear drowning.

For example, one thing that we have in common is that we both have three siblings except he has only male siblings. One interesting thing between us two is that our majors are inverses of each others. I am majoring in Psychology and minoring in Criminal Justice while he is majoring in Criminal Justice and minoring in Psychology.

Leave a Reply

